Quad Tour Funchal II

Quad bike Funchal

Driving a quad in Funchal on the well-developed roads is a pleasure. After a detailed briefing, equipped with a helmet, you start the engine and start whipping with your guide. The route starts in Canico in a good mood. You can stow your personal belongings in the large trunk of the ATV. Funchal is one of the most beautiful cities in Portugal. Half of the inhabitants of Madeira live here. Historical and modern sights alternate in Funchal. The numerous viewpoints on Funchal are breathtaking and always astonish our guests. On this tour you can also choose between some other sights around Funchal. Cabo Girao, Camara de Lobos, Curral das Freiras called the Nuns' Valley are just some of the options. We have linked the location below so that you can get an impression. Not to be forgotten is the port area in the hometown of the famous footballer Ronaldo. There is a lot to see while quad biking in Funchal. Inquire now and look forward to it!  

Click on the place and learn more #

#Cabo Girao    #Curral das Freiras    #Camara de Lobos  #Cristo Rei 

 

Services

  • Safety briefing
  • Rental quad (ATV) including liability insurance and supplies
  • Rental equipment helmet
  • Final cleaning quad

Participation requirements

  • Minimum age 18 years
  • normal physical condition
  • valid driving license class B

Date and duration

You specify your preferred date when booking. The duration of the tour varies between 6-8 hours, depending on the sights. 

Weather

Quad tours take place in almost all weather and weather conditions.

Clothing and equipment

  • Driving equipment / helmet is provided
  • clothing suitable for the weather
  • sturdy shoes

Promotion price € 129.90

When driving a quad, the following applies: shared joy is doubled joy, comfortable and large quads with backrests and long bench seats, also ideal for the passenger.

Passenger only € 39.00

For further questions use our Whatsapp chat (click)

QUad Bike Madeira

At a time when the industry is preparing for a revival, tourism companies, leisure facilities and travel agencies (with registration with the National Tourism Authority) can apply for the “Clean and Safe” hygiene seal. Turismo de Portugal has created a seal of quality to recognize tourism companies and activities that ensure compliance with hygiene and cleanliness standards for the prevention and control of Covid-19 and other possible infections, thus increasing the confidence of tourists in the destination.

If the communication between server and browser (client), i.e. between website visitor and online shop, is encrypted, browsers display a lock symbol as a security indicator. In order to establish such an encrypted connection, a SSL -certification needed. SSLZertifikat

Quad Tour Funchal II

Quad fahren in Funchal

Auf dem Quad fahren in Funchal auf den gut ausgebauten Straßen ist ein Vergnügen. Nach einer ausführlichen Einweisung, ausgerüstet mit Helm wirfst du den Motor an und quaddelst mit Deinem Guide los.  Die Route beginnt in Canico bei guter Laune . Deine persönlichen Sachen kannst Du in den großen Heckkoffer des ATV verstauen. Funchal ist einer der schönsten Städte Portugals. Hier wohnen die Hälfte aller Einwohner von Madeira. Historische und moderne Sehenswürdigkeiten wechseln sich in Funchal ab. Die zahlreichen Aussichtspunkte auf Funchal sind atemberaubend und erstaunen unsere Gäste immer wieder. Auf dieser Tour kannst Du auch zwischen einigen anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten um Funchal wählen. Cabo Girao , Camara de Lobos, Curral das Freiras genannt das Nonnental sind nur einige die in Frage kommen. Die Ort haben wir unten verlinkt damit Du einen Eindruck bekommst. Nicht zu vergessen ist in der Geburtsstadt vom berühmten Fußballer Ronaldo das Hafengebiet . Es gibt viel zu sehen beim Quad Fahren in Funchal. Jetzt anfragen und freuen !  

Auf den Ort klicken und mehr erfahren #

#Cabo Girao    #Curral das Freiras    #Camara de Lobos  #Cristo Rei 

 

Leistungsbeschreibung

  • Sicherheitseinweisung
  • Leih Quad (ATV) inkl. Haftpflichtversicherung und Betriebsstoffen
  • Leihausrüstung Helm
  • Endreinigung Quad

Teilnahmevoraussetzungen

  • Mindestalter 18 Jahre
  • normale körperliche Verfassung
  • gültiger Führerschein Klasse B

Termin und Dauer

Dein Wunschtermin gibst Du bei der Buchung an. Die Dauer der Tour variiert zwischen 6-8 Stunden, je nach Sehenswürdigkeiten. 

Wetter

Quad-Touren finden bei fast allen Wetterlagen und Witterungen statt.

Kleidung und Ausrüstung

  • Fahrausrüstung / Helm wird gestellt
  • wetterangepasste Kleidung
  • festes Schuhwerk

Aktionspreis € 129,90

Beim Quad fahren gilt: geteilte Freude ist doppelte Freude, bequeme und große Quads mit Rückenlehne und langer Sitzbank, ideal auch für den Beifahrer.

Mitfahrer nur € 39,00

Für weitere Fragen nutze unseren Whatsapp Chat (klicken)

QUad Bike Madeira

In einer Zeit, in der sich die Branche auf eine Wiederbelebung vorbereitet, können Touristikunternehmen, Freizeiteinrichtungen und Reisebüros (mit Registrierung bei der Nationalen Tourismusbehörde) das Hygienesiegel „Clean and Safe“ für sich beantragen. Turismo de Portugal hat ein Qualitätssiegel geschaffen, um touristische Unternehmen und Aktivitäten auszuzeichnen, die die Einhaltung von Hygiene- und Reinheitsstandards zur Vorbeugung und Kontrolle von Covid-19 und anderen möglichen Infektionen gewährleisten und so das Vertrauen der Touristen in das Reiseziel stärken.

Ist die Kommunikation zwischen Server und Browser (Client), also zwischen Website-Besucher und Onlinegeschäft verschlüsselt, zeigen Browser ein Schloss-Symbol als Sicherheitsindikator an. Um solch eine verschlüsselte Verbindung aufzubauen wird ein SSLZertifikat benötigt.