Our quads / ATV Cforce 600

Madeira excursions by quad bike

The mid-range model impresses with its sporty, beefy design and extensive equipment. With its powerful engine and high ground clearance, it is also ideally equipped for difficult terrain. Driving pleasure on every surface and the best…. very comfortable for two. The powerful Cforce 600 is exactly the right choice for Madeira excursions.  

 

Engine: 1 cylinder, 4-stroke, SOHC, liquid-cooled

Displacement: 580 cm³

Maximum power: 29 kW @ 6.200 rpm

Max. rpm 46 Nm @ 6.300 rpm

Tank capacity: 18 l

Gear CVT automatic

Drive: manually switchable 4 -wheel drive, switchable differential lock

Own weight: 375 kg

Starter: electric

Breaks 2 hydraulic disc brakes at the front, 1 hydraulic disc brake at the rear

Seats 2

Length: 2.350 mm

Width: 1.160 mm

High 1.400 mm

  • Ideal for 2 people per quad, thanks to the comfortable long bench and backrest

When driving a quad, the following applies: shared joy is doubled joy, comfortable and large quads with backrests and long bench seats, also ideal for the passenger.

For further questions use our Whatsapp chat (click)

QUad Bike Madeira

At a time when the industry is preparing for a revival, tourism companies, leisure facilities and travel agencies (with registration with the National Tourism Authority) can apply for the “Clean and Safe” hygiene seal. Turismo de Portugal has created a seal of quality to recognize tourism companies and activities that ensure compliance with hygiene and cleanliness standards for the prevention and control of Covid-19 and other possible infections, thus increasing the confidence of tourists in the destination.

If the communication between server and browser (client), i.e. between website visitor and online shop, is encrypted, browsers display a lock symbol as a security indicator. In order to establish such an encrypted connection, a SSL -certification needed. SSLZertifikat

Unsere Quads/ ATV Cforce 600

Madeira Ausflüge mit dem Quad/ATV

Das Mittelklassemodell überzeugt mit sportlich-bulligem Design und reichhaltiger Ausstattung. Mit ihrem starken Motor und der hohen Bodenfreiheit ist sie auch für schwereres Gelände bestens gerüstet. Fahrvergnügen auf jedem Untergrund und das Beste …. sehr bequem zu Zweit. Für Madeira Ausflüge ist die leistungsstarke Cforce 600 genau die richtige Wahl.  

 

Motor: 1 Zylinder, 4-Takt, SOHC, flüssigkeitsgekühlt

Hubraum: 580 cm³

Max. Leistung: 29 kW @ 6.200 rpm

Max. Drehmoment: 46 Nm @ 6.300 rpm

Tankinhalt: 18 l

Getriebe: CVT mit Retour- und Untersetzungsgang

Antrieb: manuell zuschaltbarer Allradantrieb, zuschaltbare Differentialsperre

Eigengewicht: 375 kg

Starter: Elektrostarter

Bremsen: 2 hydraulische Scheibenbremsen vorne, 1 hydraulische Scheibenbremse hinten

Sitzplätze: 2

Länge: 2.350 mm

Breite: 1.160 mm

Höhe: 1.400 mm

  • Ideal für 2 Personen pro Quad, durch bequeme lange Sitzbank und Rückenlehne

Beim Quad fahren gilt: geteilte Freude ist doppelte Freude, bequeme und große Quads mit Rückenlehne und langer Sitzbank, ideal auch für den Beifahrer.

Für weitere Fragen nutze unseren Whatsapp Chat (klicken)

QUad Bike Madeira

In einer Zeit, in der sich die Branche auf eine Wiederbelebung vorbereitet, können Touristikunternehmen, Freizeiteinrichtungen und Reisebüros (mit Registrierung bei der Nationalen Tourismusbehörde) das Hygienesiegel „Clean and Safe“ für sich beantragen. Turismo de Portugal hat ein Qualitätssiegel geschaffen, um touristische Unternehmen und Aktivitäten auszuzeichnen, die die Einhaltung von Hygiene- und Reinheitsstandards zur Vorbeugung und Kontrolle von Covid-19 und anderen möglichen Infektionen gewährleisten und so das Vertrauen der Touristen in das Reiseziel stärken.

Ist die Kommunikation zwischen Server und Browser (Client), also zwischen Website-Besucher und Onlinegeschäft verschlüsselt, zeigen Browser ein Schloss-Symbol als Sicherheitsindikator an. Um solch eine verschlüsselte Verbindung aufzubauen wird ein SSLZertifikat benötigt.