Fun Tour Poiso

The Fun Tour Poiso starts in Canico. The tour takes us to the mountains about 1400 meters. With small off-road passages we reach Poiso and from there it goes down again towards Funchal. Via Monte (basket toboggan driver) we paddle back to Canico over a few breathtaking views. Duration approx. 3 hours.

Services

  • Safety briefing
  • Rental quad (ATV) including liability insurance and supplies
  • Rental equipment helmet
  • Final cleaning quad

Participation requirements

  • Minimum age 18 years
  • normal physical condition
  • valid driving license class B

Date and duration

Daily possible 3 hours 

Weather

Quad tours take place in almost all weather and weather conditions.

Clothing and equipment

  • Driving equipment / helmet is provided
  • clothing suitable for the weather
  • sturdy shoes

promotional price only € 99

When driving a quad, the following applies: shared joy is doubled joy, comfortable and large quads with backrests and long bench seats, also ideal for the passenger.

Mitfahrer nur € 29

For further questions use our Whatsapp chat (click)

QUad Bike Madeira

At a time when the industry is preparing for a revival, tourism companies, leisure facilities and travel agencies (with registration with the National Tourism Authority) can apply for the “Clean and Safe” hygiene seal. Turismo de Portugal has created a seal of quality to recognize tourism companies and activities that ensure compliance with hygiene and cleanliness standards for the prevention and control of Covid-19 and other possible infections, thus increasing the confidence of tourists in the destination.

If the communication between server and browser (client), i.e. between website visitor and online shop, is encrypted, browsers display a lock symbol as a security indicator. In order to establish such an encrypted connection, a SSL -certification needed. SSLZertifikat benötigt.

Fun Tour Poiso

Die Fun Tour Poiso startet in Canico . Die Tour führt uns auf die Berge ca. 1400 Meter . Mit kleinen Offroad Passagen erreichen wir Poiso und von dort geht es wieder abwärts Richtung Funchal . Über Monte ( Korbschlittenfahrer) quaddeln wir über ein paar atemberaubenden Aussichten zurück nach Canico . Dauer ca. 3 Stunden .

Leistungsbeschreibung

  • Sicherheitseinweisung
  • Leih Quad (ATV) inkl. Haftpflichtversicherung und Betriebsstoffen
  • Leihausrüstung Helm
  • Endreinigung Quad

Teilnahmevoraussetzungen

  • Mindestalter 18 Jahre
  • normale körperliche Verfassung
  • gültiger Führerschein Klasse B

Termin und Dauer

Täglich möglich  ca. 3 Stunden 

Wetter

Quad-Touren finden bei fast allen Wetterlagen und Witterungen statt.

Kleidung und Ausrüstung

  • Fahrausrüstung / Helm wird gestellt
  • wetterangepasste Kleidung
  • festes Schuhwerk

Aktionspreis nur € 99

Beim Quad fahren gilt: geteilte Freude ist doppelte Freude, bequeme und große Quads mit Rückenlehne und langer Sitzbank, ideal auch für den Beifahrer.

Mitfahrer nur € 29

Für weitere Fragen nutze unseren Whatsapp Chat (klicken)

QUad Bike Madeira

In einer Zeit, in der sich die Branche auf eine Wiederbelebung vorbereitet, können Touristikunternehmen, Freizeiteinrichtungen und Reisebüros (mit Registrierung bei der Nationalen Tourismusbehörde) das Hygienesiegel „Clean and Safe“ für sich beantragen. Turismo de Portugal hat ein Qualitätssiegel geschaffen, um touristische Unternehmen und Aktivitäten auszuzeichnen, die die Einhaltung von Hygiene- und Reinheitsstandards zur Vorbeugung und Kontrolle von Covid-19 und anderen möglichen Infektionen gewährleisten und so das Vertrauen der Touristen in das Reiseziel stärken.

Ist die Kommunikation zwischen Server und Browser (Client), also zwischen Website-Besucher und Onlinegeschäft verschlüsselt, zeigen Browser ein Schloss-Symbol als Sicherheitsindikator an. Um solch eine verschlüsselte Verbindung aufzubauen wird ein SSLZertifikat benötigt.